FAST SHIPPING - AUSTRALIA WIDE | Afterpay
FAST SHIPPING - AUSTRALIA WIDE | Afterpay

Reviews

Based on 1038 reviews
73%
(759)
11%
(118)
4%
(38)
2%
(25)
9%
(98)
Red sleeping dog coat by Hamish McBeth

My doggo loves it!

As described. Fast delivery

The product is great
Easy to assemble, structurally sound.

Cats love it so thanks very much. I can monitor exactly how much they are drinking now.

J
CAT & DOG COLLAPSIBLE TRAVELING SHOULDER CARRIER - GREY BY IBIYAYA
Julia Jackson

Good quality product

Hi Julia
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you found our product to be of good quality. However, we noticed that your rating doesn't align with your positive comment. We strive for excellence and want to ensure that your experience matches our standards. If there's anything we can do to improve your overall satisfaction, please let us know. Your input is valuable to us, and we appreciate your support.
Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

They took too long to deliver and they didn't even come with the right order too much back and forth just to cancel and get my money back.
The gentleman i spoke to was helpful and he sorted it all out after a month of the purchase which was much appreciated

Hi Zaineb

We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the delay and mix-up with your order. We've taken action to address the issue with the courier and supplier. We're glad our representative could assist you in resolving it, though we regret it took longer than expected. Your feedback is important to us, and we're committed to improving our services. If you need further assistance, please let us know.

Kind Regards

Direct To Pet Team

E
250.5-276.5 cm Floor to Ceiling Cat Tree
Elaine Carter
Disappointed

unfortunately it can not handle my cats. The supports are not strong enough. And there are not enough supports for what it is meant to do.

Hi Elaine
We're sorry to hear that our product didn't meet your expectations and apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused. We appreciate your feedback I have asked our customer service team to contact you to find a solution. It is however disappointing that you didn't reach out to us for assistance before posting your review, as we are here to assist you. Please expect a message from our team shortly.
Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

Extremely poor design

Unfortunately I am not able to accurately assess the odour control qualities of this litter box, as despite it's extremely high price it had a huge design flaw. Every time my cat urinated, the urine would hit the inside of the litter box and ricochet out between the tray and the top. Nothing we did to seal or firmly attach the two parts together worked and the entire apartment smelled of cat urine. This litter box had to be thrown out after only one week, a complete waste of money.

Hi Sally
We are genuinely sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with our litter box. It's disappointing to learn that your experience led to such frustration, especially considering the importance of effective odor control in a cat litter box.
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and the unpleasant odor you had to deal with in your apartment. We truly value feedback from our customers and regret that you did not reach out to us directly when you faced these difficulties. We are dedicated to providing assistance and finding solutions to ensure our customers' satisfaction. I have asked our Customer Service Team to reach out to you
Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

Who knows

I can’t review the product as I received the wrong item and so far haven’t been able to resolve the issue with the company. Buyer beware!

Hi Carole
We appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you have experienced. We would like to resolve this issue as soon as possible. We sent you an email last week to rectify the error, to date, we are yet to receive a response.
Please check your spam folder. We are eager to assist you and arrange for the correct item to be sent to you as soon as possible.
Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

The product is ok. Very bad experience after ordering where you get a very dodgy looking email about requiring extra payment for shipping.

Hi Zachary
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience you experienced with the post-order process.

We understand that the email you received regarding additional postage may have seemed unusual, and we apologise for any confusion it may have caused. As clearly stated in the product description, additional postage may be required based on the delivery postcode due to the weight of the product. Our intention is to ensure transparent communication about any potential extra costs associated with shipping.

We genuinely value your input, and we'll use your feedback to improve our communication and make the overall shopping experience better for our customers.
Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

My cat LOVES it!

I have one cat that has never been a big user of my traditional cat scratching trees, however she LOVES these, and uses them all the time. They are a bit messy, but she has stopped scratching our new recliners, so the mess is a small price to pay.

Hi Andrina
Thank you for sharing your positive feedback on our corrugated cat scratcher. We are delighted to hear that your cat has taken a liking to it and that it has effectively redirected her scratching habits away from your new recliners.
Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

m
125cm Cat Scratching Post / Tree / Pole - Grey Paws Print
michelle

Really happy with purchase

Hi Michelle

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our cat tree! We're thrilled to hear that you're really happy with your purchase. Creating a happy and engaging environment for your feline is our top priority, and we're delighted that our cat tree has met your expectations.
Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

Smaller then I thought

The bowl works great. It’s abit smaller than expected and also the metal lid is rough cut and cut myself on it. Also once purchased they wanted me to pay more for delivery because they didn’t call it correctly

Hi Kim

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your comments and would like to address your concerns.

We're glad to hear that the bowl is working well for you, Our product description includes detailed measurements to provide customers with accurate information, but we understand that individual expectations may vary

Regarding the issue with the rough cut on the metal lid, we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience and potential injury. This is not the standard we aim to uphold, and we take product quality seriously. We do however, wish that you had contacted us as soon as you noticed the rough metal, We would like to investigate this further and ensure that it is resolved to your satisfaction. Our customer service team will be reaching out to you promptly to address this matter.

Additional delivery costs are covered in our Shipping & Warranty Terms & Conditions. You can find the link to this at the bottom of our website

Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

M
CALMING PET BED - LIGHT GREY
Marilyn Sonnenburg
So chilled

Both my dogs love the bed.

Hi Marilyn

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that both of your dogs are enjoying our bed and finding it comfortable.

We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you and your dogs in the future.

Thanks again for choosing Direct To Pet

Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

Unhappy

I misread the advertising, thought I was purchasing a pram not the cover. Unable to get refund. If I had a pram I wouldn't use it anyway, I think an animal may suffocate under it. Not sure pockets.

Hi Jennifer

Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we're sorry to hear about your confusion regarding your recent purchase. We understand that misunderstandings can happen, and we appreciate the opportunity to clarify.

Our product description, including images and bold lettering, clearly states that the item is a raincover, not a pram. Additionally, the safety of our products is of utmost importance to us. Rest assured that our raincovers have undergone rigorous testing to ensure they meet the highest safety standards. They are distributed to over 30 countries, and have received positive feedback from satisfied customers worldwide.

Regarding your concern about animal safety, we assure you that our raincovers are designed with the utmost care and consideration for both user and pet safety. However, we understand that individual preferences and concerns may vary.

We would like to draw your attention to our terms and conditions, which outline our returns policy.

Thank you for considering our product, we appreciate the opportunity to provide clarity on its intended use.

Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

Mountain? More like molehill

This is the most ridiculously small cat scratcher I have ever seen. Perhaps it would be suitable for a mouse, but not for any fully grown cat. The marketing material is very misleading, if you're considering buying this useless product pay attention to the dimensions, and subtract a few inches for the border.

Hi Luke
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our product description provides clear and comprehensive information, including images and measurements. We understand the importance of making an informed decision, especially when our customers are unable to physically inspect the product.

We would like to emphasize that our product description is designed to be transparent ensuring that customers have all the necessary details before making a purchase. We appreciate your perspective and encourage future customers to carefully review the dimensions provided, making sure that the product aligns with their preferences.

Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

H
215x78x200 cm Galvanised Bird Cage
HAYLEY DAVIES
Dodgy instructions

Very dodgy instructions

Hi Hayley
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the instructions for our product. We strive to provide clear and helpful guidance, and we're sorry to hear that you found them to be challenging.

To better understand your specific concerns and improve our instructions, we would like to reach out to you for more information. Please expect a follow-up communication from our customer support team to gather additional details and address any issues you may have encountered.

We value your input and want to ensure that your experience with our product is positive. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to resolving any difficulties you may have faced with the instructions.

Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

Dogs and cat think they’re great.

Hi Nicole
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with our Dual Elevated Dog Feeder Bowl! We're thrilled to hear that both your dogs and cat are enjoying it. We appreciate your trust in our product
Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

I don’t like this product and would like to return it. You can only fill it it up a few cm’s

Hi Lisa

We appreciate your feedback regarding the water capacity of the product. We provide as much information as possible so that our customers can make an informed decision before making a purchase, this includes images, and capacity. We understand that satisfaction varies, and we encourage customers to review product details before purchasing.

I have asked our customer service team to reach out to you.

Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

I bought this for my rabbit and he loves it so much

Hi Jade
Thank you for sharing your experience with our Soft Cat Sleeping Tent House! We're thrilled to hear that your rabbit loves it so much. We appreciate your support and hope your rabbit continues to enjoy peaceful and restful moments in the tent house!
Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

Perfect for my growing puppy

Hi Rachel
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our Non-Slip 4 Height Adjustable Dog & Cat Food Water Bowl! We're thrilled to hear that it's been perfect for your growing puppy. We appreciate your trust in our product and wish you and your puppy many happy and healthy moments together!
Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

Scratching post.

Our kittens love their tree. It took a few days for acknowledgement of tree and tracking number and after three emails I was informed the tree would be on its way. We were amazed at how compact the box was packed. Well done to the packers. Many thanks for the well made product

Hi Eileen
Thank you for the glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled your kittens love the scratching post tree. We appreciate your patience with the shipping process and are glad we could resolve your inquiries. Your feedback inspires us to maintain high standards. If you have any future questions, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing our scratching post, and we hope your kittens continue to enjoy it!
Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

Can you please confirm this i have not received my order yet

Hi Gail
Thank you for your 5 star review. Please refer to the tracking that you were sent on the 21/11/23. I have asked Customer Support to follow up with you regarding your order
Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

Awesome

Hi Jessica
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this fantastic 5-star review for our Heavy Duty Cat Tree! We are thrilled to hear that it has met your expectations and that you find it awesome.

Our team is dedicated to providing high-quality products, and it's wonderful to know that our cat scratching post has become a hit with your feline.

We appreciate your support and hope your cat continues to enjoy their new scratching post for a long time to come!
Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team

Our Cat Loves It!

We were pleasantly surprised when our cat started using the Corrugated Cardboard Scratching Post. She loves the texture and it's protecting our new lounge suite.

Hi Tracy
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our Corrugated Cardboard Scratching Post! We're delighted to hear that your cat is enjoying it and that it's effectively protecting your new lounge suite.

It's wonderful to know that the texture of the cardboard has captured your cat's interest. Providing cats with a variety of textures for scratching is indeed beneficial for their well-being, as it allows them to engage in natural behaviours and helps keep their claws healthy.

We appreciate your support and hope your cat continues to enjoy the scratching post for years to come!
Kind Regards
Direct To Pet Team